Upcoming Events

April 29 (Wed)

Yoga in the Park with Yoga Yoga

12:00 to 1:00 | Republic Square Park | 422 Guadalupe Street

More info

May 2 (Sat)

REI/Austin Ridge Riders Rally-GHOST Bike Demo & Trail Build

8:30 to 4:00 | Flat Creek Ranch | 159 Ulrich Road, Johnson City, Texas 78636

More info

May 2 (Sat)

P.I.E.S. - Green Stormwater Conservation

Dottie Jordan Recreation Center

RSVP REQUIRED - More info

May 6 (Wed)

Yoga in the Park with Yoga Yoga

12:00 to 1:00 | Republic Square Park | 422 Guadalupe Street

More info

May 7 (Thu)

Movies in the Park - The Little Mermaid

8:15 to 10:00 | Republic Square Park | 422 Guadalupe Street

More info

May 13 (Wed)

Yoga in the Park with Yoga Yoga

12:00 to 1:00 | Republic Square Park | 422 Guadalupe Street

More info

May 14 (Thu)

Movies in the Park - The Incredibles

8:30 to 10:00 | Republic Square Park | 422 Guadalupe Street

More info

May 16 (Sat)

P.I.E.S. - Tree Care

9:00 to 12:00 | Franklin Park | 4800 Copperbend Blvd., 78744

RSVP REQUIRED - More info

May 17 (Sun)

Family Yoga in the Park with The Little Yoga House

11:00 to 11:45 | Wooldridge Square Park | 900 Guadalupe Street

More info

May 20 (Wed)

Yoga in the Park with Yoga Yoga

12:00 to 1:00 | Republic Square Park | 422 Guadalupe Street

More info

May 23 (Sat)

Yoga in the Park with Karlie and Dana

11:00 to 12:00 | Stacy Park | 1500 Alameda Drive

More info

May 27 (Wed)

Yoga in the Park with Yoga Yoga

12:00 to 1:00 | Republic Square Park | 422 Guadalupe Street

More info

June 4 (Thu)

Movies in the Park Presented by Whaetsville Co-Op - Jurassic Park

8:15 to 10:00 | Dick Nichols District Park | 8011 Beckett Rd

More info

June 6 (Sat)

National Trails Day

in partnership with Texas Conservation Corps and Hill Country Conservancy

More info

June 21 (Sun)

Family Yoga in the Park with The Little Yoga House

9:30 to 10:15 | Wooldridge Square Park | 900 Guadalupe Street

More info

June 27 (Sat)

Yoga in the Park with Karlie and Dana

11:00 to 12:00 | Stacy Park | 1500 Alameda Drive

More info